Call (508) 432-1800

Blog

400 East Blog

Entries for 'Webmaster'

02
Wine Dinners Sun. Mar 3 – Tues. Mar 5
Wine Dinners Sun. March 3 – Tues. March 5 *dinner for 2 including a bottle of wine $40 * Featuring LaTerre Chardonnay & Merlot CAJU...

[Read the rest of this article...]

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |
20
Wine Dinners Sun. Feb. 24 – Tues. Feb. 26
*dinner for 2 including a bottle of wine $40 * Featuring Rex Goliath Free Range Red Blend & Night Harvest Sauvignon Blanc by r.h.phillips ...

[Read the rest of this article...]

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |
08
Wine Dinners Sun. Feb 10 - Tues. Feb 12
*dinner for 2 including a bottle of wine $40 * Featuring Rex Goliath Malbec & Pinot Grigio HONEY BALSAMIC GLAZED SALMON over Caprice Orzo ...

[Read the rest of this article...]

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |
01
Wine Dinners Sun. Feb. 3 – Tues. Feb. 5
*dinner for 2 including a bottle of wine $40 * Featuring Rex Goliath Free Range Red Blend & Darcie Kent Chardonnay SOLE FRANCAISE w/Lemon ...

[Read the rest of this article...]

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |
Page 7 of 12First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last